Vote Early in County

You can vote in-person before Election Day at any location set up by your county.

Adams County Election Office

117 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Allegheny County Election Office

542 Forbes Ave., Suite 601
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Armstrong County Election Office

450 East Market St.
Kittanning, PA 16201

Beaver County Election Office

810 Third St.
Beaver, PA 15009

Bedford County Election Office

200 S. Juliana Street
Bedford, PA 15522

Berks County Services Center

633 Court St., 1st Floor
Reading, PA 19601

Bradford County Election Office

6 Court St., Ste. 2
Towanda, PA 18848

Bucks County Administration Building (BOE)

55 E. Court St., 2nd Floor,
Doylestown, PA 18901

Butler County Election Office

124 West Diamond St
Butler, PA 16001

Cambria County Election Office

200 S. Center St.
Ebensburg, PA 15931

Cameron County Courthouse

20 E. 5th St.
Emporium, PA 15834

Carbon County Election Office

44 Susquehanna St.
Jim Thorpe, 18229

Chester County Government Services Center

601 Westtown Rd., West Chester, PA 19382

Clarion County Election Office

330 Main Street, Rm. 104
Clarion, PA 16214

Clearfield County Elections Office

212 E Locust St.
Clearfield, PA 16830

Clinton County Elections Office

2 Piper Way, Suite 309
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Columbia County Courthouse

11 W. Main Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

Crawford County Voter Services Office

903 Diamond Park
Meadville, PA 16335

Cumberland County Elections Office (BOE)

1601 Ritner Highway
Carlisle, PA 17013

Dauphin County Elections Office

1251 S 28th St
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Delaware County Government Center

201 W. Front St.
Media, PA 19063

Elections/Voter Registration Office (BOE)

279 Loop Road
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

Elk County Election Office

300 Center St., P.O. Box 448
Ridgway, PA 15853

Erie County Courthouse

140 W. 6th St., Rm. 112
Erie, PA 16501

Fayette County Public Service Building

22 E. Main St.
Uniontown, PA 15401

Forest County Elections Office

526 Elm St. Unit 3
Tionesta, PA 16353

Franklin County Election Office

272 N 2nd St.
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Fulton County Election Office

116 W. Market St., Ste 205
McConnellsburg, PA 17233

Greene County Office Building

93 E. High St. Rm. 102
Waynesburg, PA 15370

Henrietta Hankin Library

215 Windgate Dr.,
Chester Springs, PA 19245

Huntingdon County Courthouse

223 Penn St.
Huntingdon, PA 16652

Indiana Courthouse

825 Philadelphia St.
Indiana, PA 15701

Jefferson County Election Office

155 Main St.
Brookville, PA 15825

Juniata County Elections Office

1 North Main St
Mifflintown, PA 17059

Lackawanna County Government Center

123 Wyoming Ave., 2nd Floor
Scranton, PA 18503

Lancaster County Board of Election’s Office

150 N. Queen St., Ste 117
Lancaster, PA 17603

Lansdale County Office

421 W. Main Street
Lansdale, PA 19446

Lawrence County Election Office

430 Court St.
New Castle, PA 16101

Lebanon County Municipal Building

400 South 8th Street
Lebanon, PA 17042

Lehigh County Government Center

17 S. 7th St.
Allentown, PA 18101

Levittown Board of Elections Office (BOE)

7321 New Falls Road,
Levittown, PA 19055

Luzerne County Elections Office

20 N. Pennsylvania Ave., Ste. 207
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Lycoming County Voter Services

33 W. 3rd St.
Williamsport, PA 17701

MC Office of Public Health

364 King St.
Pottstown 19464

McKean County Elections Office

500 W. Main St.
Smethport, PA 16749

MDJ Office of Lower Merion

925 Montgomery Avenue
Narberth, PA 19072

Media Government Center Building (BOE)

201 W. Front Street
Media, PA 19063

Mercer County Election Office

130 North Pitt St., Suite B
Mercer, PA 16137

Mifflin County Courthouse

20 N. Wayne St.
Lewistown, PA 17044

Monroe County Administrative Building

One Quaker Plaza,
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Montgomery County Voter Services

425 Swede St., Suite 602
Norristown, PA 19401

Montour County Courthouse

435 East Front Street
Danville, PA 17821

Norristown Voter Services Office

One Montgomery Plaza,
425 Swede St
Norristown, PA 19401

Northampton County Courthouse

Rotunda Main Entrance
669 Washington St., Room 1211
Easton, PA 18042

Northumberland County Election Office

320 North Second Street,Suite 1
Sunbury, PA 17801

Oxford Public Library

48 S. 2nd St.,
Oxford, PA 19363

Perry County Veterans Memorial Building

25 W Main St
New Bloomfield, PA 17068

Philadelphia City Hall

1400 John F Kennedy Blvd,
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Pike County Administration Building

506 Broad St.
Milford, PA 18337

Potter County Election Office

1 N. Main St.
Coudersport, PA 16915

Schuylkill County Election Office

420 N. Centre St.
Pottsville, PA 17901

Snyder County Board of Elections

9 West Market St.,
Middleburg, PA 17842

Somerset County Elections Office

300 N. Center Ave., Ste. 340
Somerset, PA 15501

Sullivan County Election Office

245 Muncy Street
Laporte, PA 18626

Susquehanna County Election Office

31 Lake Ave.
Montrose, PA 18801

Tioga County Courthouse

118 Main St.
Wellsboro, PA 16901

Union County Election Office

155 North 15th St.
Lewisburg, PA 17837

Upper Moreland – Willow Grove Annex

102 N York Rd
Willow Grove, PA 19090

Venango County Courthouse Annex

1174 Elk St.,
Franklin, PA 16323

Warren County Courthouse

204 4th Ave.
Warren, PA 16365

Washington County Elections Office

100 W. Beau St., Suite 206
Washington, PA 15301

Wayne County Elections Office

925 Court St.
Honesdale, PA 18431

Westmoreland County Elections Office

2 N. Main St.
Greensburg, PA 15601

Willowbank Office Building (BOE)

420 Holmes St.
Bellefonte, PA 16823

Wyoming County Elections Office

1 Courthouse Square
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

York County Administrative Center

28 E. Market St.
York, PA 17401